Parents’ area
​+44 ​(0)20 ​8998 ​9981 Facebook Instagram
​+44 ​(0)20 ​8998 ​9981
Facebook Instagram

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Begins:               Friday 4th September 2020

Half Term:          Monday 19th October to Friday 31st October 2020

Resumes:           Monday 2nd November 2020

Ends:                  Wednesday 16th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Begins:               Wednesday 6th January 2021

Half Term:          Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Resumes:           Monday 22nd February 2021

Ends:                  Thursday 25th March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Begins:               Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday:    Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term:          Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Resumes:           Monday 7th June 2021

Ends:                  Thursday 8th July 2021

 

Search

Independent School Awards Trained to teach The Independent Association of Prep Schools Independent Schools Council STARS