Parents’ area
​+44 ​(0)20 ​8998 ​9981 Facebook Twitter Instagram
​+44 ​(0)20 ​8998 ​9981
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Begins:               Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term:        Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November 2019

Resumes:           Monday 4th November 2019

Ends:                  Thursday 12th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Begins:                 Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term:         Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Resumes:            Monday 24th February 2020

Ends:                    Friday 27th March 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Begins:                 Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday:   Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term:          Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Resumes:             Monday 1st June 2020

Ends:                    Thursday 9th July 2020

 

Search

“Avenue House combines academic rigour with quality art, drama, music, weekly swimming & offsite games lessons as well as many after-school clubs resulting in well-rounded, and, most importantly, happy children”

Parent 2017

Independent School Awards Trained to teach The Independent Association of Prep Schools Independent Schools Council STARS