Parents’ area
​+44 ​(0)20 ​8998 ​9981
​+44 ​(0)20 ​8998 ​9981

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Begins: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

Resumes: Monday 5th November 2018

Ends: Thursday 13th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Begins: Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

Resumes: Monday 25th February 2019

Ends: Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Begins: Thursday 25th April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Resumes: Monday 3rd June 2019

Ends: Thursday 11th July 2019

Search

“In the unique Avenue House environment, as well as achieving academically, our children come home with a smile on their faces, enjoy a variety of sports with their friends, sing songs together that they have learnt for concerts – even in the summer holidays! – and are proud of their impressive artwork”

Parent 2017