Parents’ area
​+44 ​(0)20 ​8998 ​9981
​+44 ​(0)20 ​8998 ​9981

Term Dates

Here are the term dates for 2017/2018.

Other important dates are listed in the Parents' Area.

Autumn Term 2017

Begins: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half term: Monday 23th October to Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)

Resumes: Monday 6th November 2017

Ends: Thursday 14th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Begins: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Resumes: Monday 19th February 2018

Ends: Tuesday 27th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Begins:Thursday 19th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

Resumes: Monday 4th June 2018

Ends: Wednesday 11th July 2018

Search

“In the unique Avenue House environment, as well as achieving academically, our children come home with a smile on their faces, enjoy a variety of sports with their friends, sing songs together that they have learnt for concerts – even in the summer holidays! – and are proud of their impressive artwork”

Parent 2017